Members » District Administrators

District Administrators

Barrington
Paula Dillon
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
DillonP@bpsmail.org
 
Bristol-Warren
Diane Sanna
Assistant Superintendent
Mary Almeida
 
Burrillville
Julie Mayhew
Curriculum Director
 
Central Falls
Ann Lynch
Assistant Superintendent
 
Chariho
Jane Daly
Assistant Superintendent
jane.daly@chariho.k12.ri.us
 
Coventry

Mr. Don Cowart
Assistant Superintendent
CowartDon@coventryschools.net
 
Cranston
Norma Cole
Assistant Superintendent
ncole@cpsed.net
 
Cumberland
 
Antonio DiManna

Assistant Superintendent

 
Foster-Glocester
Lisa Jacques
Assistant Superintendent
 
Jamestown
 
Johnston
Julie Zarrella
Assistant Superintendent
jzarrella@johnstonschools.org
 
Middletown
Michelle Fonseca
Assistant Superintendent
 
Narragansett
Gail Dandurand
Director of Curriculum
gdandurand@nssk12.org
 
Newport
Kimberly Behan
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Technology
 
North Kingstown
Dr. Denise Mancieri
Assistant Superintendent
 
North Providence
Louise K. Seitsinger
Assistant Superintendent
 
North Smithfield
Clare Arnold
Director of Curriculum
CArnold@nsps.us
 
Pawtucket
Lee Rabbitt
Assistant Superintendent
Rabbittl@psdri.net
 
Lisa Ramzi
Assistant Superintendent
ramzil@psdri.net
 
 
Portsmouth
 
Elizabeth L. Viveiros
Assistant Superintendent
 
Providence

Chief Academic Officer
 
Edda Caramello
 
 
 
Executive Director of Middle Schools
 
Marc Catone
Executive Zone Director

TBD
Executive Zone Director
Ron Tarro
Interim Chief Financial Officer
ron.tarro@ppsd.org

TBA Chief Operations Officer
Executive Director:Teaching & Learning
 
 
TBA
Executive Director: Performance Management
@ppsd.org
 
TBA
Executive Zone Director
@ppsd.org
 
Scituate
 
Assistant Superintendent
 
Smithfield
 
Dr. Sara Monaco
Assistant Superintendent
smonaco@smithfield-ps.org
 
Eileen Cruedale
Director of Special Education
ecruedale@smithfield-ps.org
 
South Kingstown
 
Assistant Superintendent
 
Tiverton
Amy Donnelly-Roche
Assistant Superintendent
adonnellyroche@tivertonschools.org
 
Warwick
 
Lynn Dambruch
Assistant Superintendent
 
West Warwick
 
Phil Solomon
Director of Secondary Schools

Keith Remillard
Director of Federal Programming and Innovative Practice
 
Westerly
Alicia Storey
Assistant Superintendent
astorey@westerly.k12.ri.us