Members » Superintendents

Superintendents

Barrington
Bristol-Warren Regional

 
  R Hicks
Michael Messore
 
Superintendent of Schools
283 County Road
Box 95
Barrington, RI 02806
401-245-5000
messorem@bpsmail.org
Robert Hicks
 
Interim Superintendent of Schools
151 State Street
Bristol, RI 02809
401-253-4000
robert.hicks@bwrsd.org
 
Burrillville
 
Central Falls
Dr. Michael Sollitto

Superintendent of Schools

2300 Bronco Highway
Harrisville, RI 02830
401-568-1301
sollittom@bsd-ri.net
Stephanie Downey Toledo

Superintendent of Schools
21 Hedley Avenue
Central Falls, RI 02863
401-727-7700
 
 
Chariho
 
Coventry
Gina Picard
 
Superintendent of Schools
455A Switch Road
Wood River Junction, RI 02894
401-364-7575
Gina.Picard@Chariho.K12.ri.us
Craig Levis
 
Superintendent of Schools
1675 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816
401-822-9400
leviscraig@coventryschools.net
 
Cranston
 
Cumberland
Jeannine Nota Masse
 
Superintendent of Schools
845 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
401-270-8170
jnota@cpsed.net
Phil Thornton, Ed. D,

Superintendent of Schools
2602 Mendon Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
401-658-1600
philip.thornton@cumberlandschools.org
 
East Greenwich
 
East Providence
Alexis Meyer
 
Superintendent of Schools
111 Pierce Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-398-1201
ameyer@egsd.net
Kathryn Crowley
 
2020 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
80 Burnside Avenue
East Providence, RI 02915
401-433-6222
kcrowley@epschoolsri.com
 
 
Foster
Michael Barnes

Superintendent of Schools
160 Foster Center Road
Foster, RI 02825
401-647-5100
 
Exeter-West Greenwich
 
Glocester
James Erinakes
2021 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
940 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich, RI 02817
401-397-5125
james_erinakes@ewg.k12.ri.us
Patricia Dubois
 
Superintendent of Schools
160 Foster Center Road
Foster, RI 02825
401-568-4175
pdubois@fg.k2.ri.us
 
Foster-Glocester
 
Johnston
Dr. Michael Barnes
2014 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
Glocester, RI 02857 
401-710-7500
Dr. Bernard DiLullo
 
Superintendent of Schools
10 Memorial Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
401-233-1900
rid07192@ride.ri.net
 
Jamestown
 
Little Compton
Ken Duva
 
Superintendent of Schools
76 Melrose Avenue
Jamestown, RI 02835
401-423-7010
duva.ken@jamestownschools.org
Dr. Laurie Dias-Mitchell
Superintendent of Schools
28 Commons
Little Compton, RI 02837
401-635-2351
ldias-mitchell@lcsd.k12.ri.us
 
Lincoln
 
Narragansett
Dr. Lawrence Filippelli
 
Superintendent of Schools
1624 Lonsdale Avenue
Lincoln, RI 02865
401-721-3300
FILIPPELLIL@LINCOLNPS.ORG
Peter Cummings
 
Superintendent of Schools
25 5th Avenue
Narragansett, RI 02882
401-792-9450
pcummings@nssk12.org
 
Middletown
 
Newport
Rosemarie Kraeger
Superintendent of Schools
2006 Superintendent of the Year
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
401-849-2122
rkraeger@mpsri.net
Colleen Jermain
 
Superintendent of Schools
15 Wickham Road
Newport, RI 02840
401-847-2100
colleenjermain@newportrischools.org
 
New Shoreham
 
North Providence
Michael Convery
 
Superintendent of Schools
Box 1890
Block Island, RI 02807
401-466-7732
mconvery@bi.k12.ri.us
Joseph Goho
 
Superintendent of Schools
2240 Mineral Spring Avenue
North Providence, RI 02911
joseph.Goho@npsd.k12.ri.us
401-233-1100
 
North Kingstown
 
Pawtucket
Dr. Philip Auger
2019 RI Superintendent of the Year
 
Superintendent of Schools
100 Fairway Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
401-268-6403
phil_auger@nksd.net
Cheryl McWillliams

Superintendent of Schools
286 Main Street
Box 388
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-729-6315
mcwilliamsc@psdri.net
 
North Smithfield
 
Portsmouth
Michael St. Jean
Superintendent of Schools
88 Green Street
Box 72
Slatersville, RI 02876
401-769-5492
mstjean@nsps.us
Thomas Kenworthy
Superintendent of Schools
Middle Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
401-683-1039
kenworthy@portsmouthschoolsri.org
 
Scituate 
 
Providence
 Javier M
Laurie Andries
Superintendent of Schools
197 Danielson Pike
Box 188
North Scituate, RI 02857
401-647-4100
Laurie.Andries@scituateschoolsri.net
Javier Montanez
Interim Superintendent of Schools
797 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-456-9211
 
 
South Kingstown
 
Smithfield
Gina Marie Masiello 

Ginamarie Masiello
Interim Superintendent of Schools
153 School Street
Wakefield, RI 02879
401-360-1300
gmasiello@sksd-ri.net
Judith Paolucci
 
Superintendent of Schools
49 Farnum Pike
Esmond, RI 02917
401-231-6606
jpaolucci@smithfield-ps.org
 
Warwick
 
Tiverton
Lynn D

Lynn Dambruch
Superintendent of Schools
 
34 Warwick Lake Lane
Warwick, RI 02889
401-734-3100
dambruchl@warwickschools.org
Peter Sanchioni

Superintendent of Schools
99 Brayton Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
401-624-8475
psanchioni@tivertonschools.org
 
Westerly
 
West Warwick


Mark Garceau
 
Superintendent of Schools
15 Highland Avenue
Westerly, RI 02891
401-348-2700
mgarceau@westerly.k12.ri.us
Karen Tarasevich
 
2018 Superintendent of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
10 Harris Avenue
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-821-1180
ktarasevich@westwarwickpublicschools.com
 
Woonsocket
 
West Bay Collaborative 


Patrick McGee
 
Superintendent of Schools
108 High Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-767-4600
pmcgee@woonsocketschools.com
Maryann Struble
Director
144 Bignall Street; Suite 1
Warwick, RI 02888
401-941-8353
 
 
Northern Rhode Island Collaborative
 

 
Georgia Fortunato 
Director
2016 Superintendent of the Year
640 George Washington Highway; Suite 200
Lincoln, RI 02865
401-495-2000 Ext 2023
GFortunato@nric-ri.org
 
 
East Bay Educational Collaborative
 
Dr. Donna Ottaviano, Director
2012 Superintendent of the Year
 

 
317 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885
401-245-4998
dottaviano@ebecri.org